Frolicking into mentor sessions like…

I always love meeting people that jump full force into their dreams. They have that no fear attitude and are ready to go full force into something they really feel pulled to do. Meet Natasha. She owns Natasha Renae Photography. She’s an artist and such an incredible human being. She reached out a month or so ago about one of the mentor sessions I offer. She traveled to me from the Indianapolis/Avon area and freaking killed her mentor session. We got the opportunity to work with two sets of couples and it was serious magic.

My favorite thing after these sessions are seeing the photos from the night that each mentee has done. I woke up this morning tagged in her previews and you guys. Holy whoa! I’ve tagged her social media handles below so you can go check them out and show her all the love!

I’m an open book during these sessions and love connecting with each and every person I get to experience these sessions with. I love being a part of their journey as they continue being bad asses. I love that we become a small community, friends and collaborators. I love seeing people freaking go for it. Peak my previews below and make sure to visit Natasha on her social pages!

“I have a history of not asking for help and feel like I should “figure it out” on my own – why? Beats me. Abbey 100% took me under her wing and shared all the knowledge and truth bombs (like I should NOT do this alone 😂) and I am forever changed.”

-Natasha  

Models: Adrienne + Wade and Jess + Adam, Venue: Progreen Garden Center, Welcher home, Social Media: Abbey Elaine Photography @abbeyelainephotography and Natasha Renae Photography @natasha.renae.photography

2019-05-17_00012019-05-17_00022019-05-17_00032019-05-17_00042019-05-17_00052019-05-17_00062019-05-17_0007

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment